• Gluten-free flours – rice, corn, potato flour, soybean, tapioca, arrowroot, carob, buckwheat, millet, amaranth, quinoa
  • Rice bran
  • Gelatin
  • Corn starch, arrowroot starch, potato starch
  • Tapioca
  • Sago
  • Ketchup
  • Olives
  • Pickles, relish
  • Distilled white vinegar
  • Gluten-free soy sauce
  • Salt, pepper, herbs, cloves, ginger, nutmeg, cinnamon
  • Baking powder, cream of tartar, bicarbonate of soda, monosodium glutamate
  • Flavored extracts, food coloring
  • Most syrups and jellies